} A Cappella Group 'RaagaTrippin' Is All Set To Stun You With Their Distinct Style!

RaagaTrippin’ is an Indian A Cappella group consisting of six vocalists based in Mumbai that specializes in delivering both original and covers of songs not limited to any language or genre. Formed exclusively to create an entertainment platform that is niche yet commercial, RaagaTrippin’ aims at recreating and re-presenting songs like never before. 

RaagaTrippin’ is the collective brain-child of seven musical artistes (six vocalists and a beat-boxer) including includes Alan De Souza, Gary Misquitta, Gwen Dias, Keshia Braganza, Suzanne D’Mello & Thomson Andrews from Mumbai who believe in the concept of creating music non-instrumentally, solely depending on the sounds and rhythm created by the voice.

These singer-songwriters also sing in Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, French, Spanish, Swahili, Punjabi and other Indian languages. They’ve worked with Amit Trivedi and A. R. Rahman Clinton Cerejo, Pritam, Benny Dayal, Jubin Nautiyal to name a few and have also performed at events across India and abroad. They’ve also performed live at the Radio Mirchi and GIMA Awards and performed Rabindranath Tagore’s Anondo Loke with Pritam Chakraborty at the opening ceremony of the 2015 Indian Premier League.

With song arrangements that are novel and employ contemporary, organic and progressive sounds that are evolving, RaagaTrippin’ is the group to look-out for, for that Surreal vocal Ear-Candy Experience!

Tags: NA